Welcome to Ricana

Our head office, showroom and production are located in Hillerstorp in western Småland.

RICANA CONCEPT AB
Box 60
SE-335 04 HILLERSTORP
 
Visiting address:
Ringvägen 34-36
SE-335 73 HILLERSTORP
 
Phone: +46 (0)370-37 50 50
Mail: info@ricana.se

Sales / Marketing

Bengt Nyström

Business Area Manager

bengt.nystrom@ricana.se

+46 (0)370 - 37 50 56

+46 (0)70 - 669 01 29

Lasse Nyström

Sales

lars.nystrom@ricana.se

+46 (0)370 - 37 50 52

+46 (0)70 - 789 34 50

Martin Johansson

Project Management

martin.johansson@ricana.se

+46 (0)370 - 37 50 47

+46 (0)70 - 061 03 85

Mattias Andersson

Project Management

mattias.andersson@ricana.se

+46 (0)370 - 37 50 45

+46 (0)70 - 267 50 45

Jacob Freijd

Project Management / Developer

jacob.freijd@ricana.se

+46 (0)370 - 37 50 44

+46 (0)70 - 862 20 40

Erika Johansson

Customer Support

erika.johansson@ricana.se

+46 (0)370 - 37 50 41

Development

Mikael Nilsson

Developer

mikael.nilsson@ricana.se

+46 (0)370 - 37 50 48

+46 (0)70 - 091 32 97

Erik Nyström

Developer

erik.nystrom@ricana.se

+46 (0)370 - 37 50 54

Jacob Freijd

Project Management / Developer

jacob.freijd@ricana.se

+46 (0)370 - 37 50 44

+46 (0)70 - 862 20 40

Purchase

Alexander Davidsson

Purchase

alexander.davidsson@ricana.se

+46 (0)370 - 37 50 46

+46 (0)70 - 007 94 06

Malin Stanell

Purchase

malin.stanell@ricana.se

+46 (0)370 - 37 50 43

Economy / IT

Madeleine Nyström

Economy

madeleine.nystrom@ricana.se

+46 (0)370 - 37 50 53

Production / Warehouse

Rickard Heijel

Production

rickard.heijel@ricana.se

+46 (0)370 - 37 50 55

+46 (0)70 - 658 59 72

Steve Kallo

Warehouse/Planning

steve.kallo@ricana.se

+46 (0)370 - 37 50 42

Mikael Carlsson

Warehouse/Logistics

mikael.carlsson@ricana.se

+46 (0)370 - 37 50 57

Send us a message

It is simple to make contact with us. If you have questions about a solution for your shop or showroom just send us a message with your question and we we will get back to you promptly. 

We look forward to hearing from you!

If you are a contract customer and want to go directly to the webshop?